ARCHIVING FOR THE FUTURE: COLLECTING DURING TIMES OF WAR

Please join us for the next TJHTalks webinar as we delve into the incredible story of the “Counterfeit Countess: The Jewish Woman Who Rescued Thousands of Poles During the Holocaust” with the book’s authors Dr. Joanna Sliwa and Dr. Elizabeth White. Our guest scholars, in conversation with moderator, Dr. Anna Hájková, will shed light on women’s heroism during World War II through the story of one Jewish woman who rescued thousands of Poles during the Holocaust.

Thursday, March 28, 2024

1:00 p.m. PDT
3:00 pm CDT
4:00 p.m. EDT
8:00 p.m. GMT
9:00 p.m. CET
10:00 p.m. Israel

Field Guide to Jewish Warsaw

Order today! USD 29.99