You are now registered!

The Turn to Yiddish in Poland Today: A Conversation

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

PDT: 11:30 a.m. | EDT: 2:30 p.m. | UK: 7:30 p.m. | 
CET: 8:30 p.m. | Israel: 9:30 p.m. |

You should receive a confirmation email within a couple of minutes.

If you don't receive it, please check your spam folder. 

Make sure to add tjhtalks@taubejewishheritagetours.com to your trusted contacts.

The webinar will be available as a private, invitation-only broadcast on Youtube.

Prior to the event we will send you the link to the broadcast.

If you don't receive it, please check your spam folder or “Promotions” tab (when using Gmail).

If you want to leave comments and ask questions, you will need to be logged into your Gmail/Youtube account.