You are now registered!

Auschwitz: Place, Memory, and Education

Wednesday, March 10, 2021.

PST: 11:00 a.m. // EST: 2:00 p.m. // UK: 7:00 p.m. // CET: 8:00 p.m. // Israel: 9:00 p.m.

You should receive an email with the confirmation 
within couple of minutes.
If you don't receive it, please check your spam folder. 

Make sure to add tjhtalks@taubejewishheritagetours.com to your trusted contacts.

The webinar will be available as a private, invitation-only broadcast on Youtube.

Prior to the event we will send you link to the broadcast.
If you don't receive it, please check your spam folder or “Promotions” tab (when using Gmail).

If you want to leave comments and ask questions, you will need to be logged into your Gmail/Youtube account.

This #TJHTalks session
is organized in partnership
with